Upcoming Shows

Sun 6th June

Waterloo Music Bar

Blackpool

FREE ENTRY

Doors 2pm

SOCIALLY DISTANCED

Sat 26th June

 

Fell Foot Wood

Ulverston

Tickets £20

Doors 2pm

Stage Time 8.30pm

Sun 27th June

 

Trillians

Newcastle

FREE ENTRY

Doors 7.30pm

Supporting HAXAN

Fri 2nd July

 

Fiddler’s Elbow

London

Tickets £10

Doors 7.30pm

Supporting HAXAN

Sat 3rd July

 

Frog & Fiddle

Cheltenham

Tickets £8

Doors 7pm

Supporting HAXAN

Fri 9th July

 

Gullivers

Manchester

Tickets £10

Doors 7pm

Supporting HAXAN

Fri 16th July

 

Billesley Rock Club

Birmingham

Tickets £8

Doors 7.30pm

Supporting HAXAN

Sun 1st August

 

Wildfire Festival

Wanlockhead

Tickets (weekend pass) £65

 

 

Sat 7th August

 

The Patriot

Newport

Tickets £10

Doors 7.30pm

Supporting Haxan

 

Sun 29th August

Rockwich Festival

Northwich

Tickets £25

Stage Time TBA

Fri 17th September

The Live Rooms

Chester

Tickets £7

Doors 7pm

HEADLINE SHOW plus supports TBA

Sat 2nd October

Hot From The Forge Festival

Waterloo Music Bar

Blackpool

Tickets £10

Doors 1pm

Sun 10th October

The Patriot

Newport

Tickets £12

Doors 7pm

Supporting PRAYING MANTIS

Sat 13th November

HRH ABC Festival

Great Yarmouth

Tickets SOLD OUT

Stage Time 6:35pm

Sat 11th December

Real Time Live

Chesterfield

Tickets £9

Doors 7pm

Supporting BLITZ

Sun 1st May 2022

Station 18 Festival

Hangar 18

Swansea

Tickets £10 – £30